Secretary, ADFTWDA, PO BOX 302, Coorparoo Qld 4151

Phone: 07 3324 8958    Mobile: 0428 554 008    Email:

Arthur Eather Memorial Award for 2018

The 2018 recipient of the Arthur Eather Memorial Award was LCPL Parsons and his MPD Macca. MPD Macca is a 5 year old Belgian Malinois.

LCPL Parson is from the B Coy MPDE & the trophy was engraved and taken to Darwin and presented to LCPL Parson by the CO and RSM late last year.